Dianne seasons her mysteries with suspense, clean romance, a touch of humor, and a bit of adventure. 

Available at Amazon, Apple Books, Barnes & Noble, and Kobo

Autographed copies are available in the bookstore.

Available at

854 - KWL Rebrand_v2_KWL Logo.jpg
  • 60381-new-email-outline
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • bookbub-squarelogo-1416327768990
  • goodreads

© 2018 by DSB Mysteries. Proudly created with Wix.com

Terms of Use            Privacy Policy          Code of Conduct