Dianne Smithwick-Braden

Author of the Wilbarger County Mystery Series


Flames of Wilbarger County 

     The third book in the Wilbarger County series is scheduled to be released December 5, 2017. 


     Dianne will be signing copies of her books at the Vegas Valley Book Festival in Las Vegas, NV on October 21st. 

Coming in 2018

Coded for Murder